A vey short review about the Welsh book I recently read

There goes my streak of finished books, it’s been months since I’ve not finished a book but I didn’t finish this book.

This is a Welsh book containing three short stories; one about ‘Barti Ddu’ (I think that’s Black Beard) William Morgan and a third Pirate who I’ve never heard of.

Maybe it’s because this book was in Welsh, or maybe it was because I couldn’t understand which character was to do with what and what anyone was saying or doing (even though I’m fluent in Welsh).

So I’m sorry this book is getting 1 star, I’d give it a big fat zero if I could but unfortunately that’s not possible. The only good thing about the book is it’s size, a good convenient size to carry around.

Leave a Reply

