Quotes.

Everyone loves a good quote, sometimes it’s from in a book and sometimes it’s about books. One of my ‘things’ is quotes I’ll spend so much time thinking  about the little sentences that can have such a big meaning.

The quote I’ve featured an image of, yes I think this is so true another few of my favorite (book related) quotes are:

You know you’ve read a good book when you turn over the last page and feel like you’ve los a friend.

“So many books, so little time.”  ― Frank Zappa

“When you handle books all day long, every new one is a friend and a temptation.”  ― Elizabeth Kostova

There are so many more quotes I could write but I’m sure you all have your own quotes to pass time time!

Leave a Reply

