What am I currently reading….

Okay well at the moment I’m reading 5 books! Yes 5! Two of them are very heavy reading(the type that take months to finish), once of them an author request I review, the fourth my ‘pass time’ reading and the fifth a welsh book that we have to read (because the school says we have to).

Part of my favorite series: Brisingr (The picture)

The welsh book: Y Mor yn eu Gwaed (literal translation would be something like ‘the sea of his blood’)

The heavy reading books: Philosophy: The classics and The sacred history

The read to review one: Fine young gentlemen which at the moment I wouldn’t recommend to anyone unless you like stories about three sixteen year old’s who are pervs, murderers and God knows what else.

Leave a Reply

