Hi everyone

Hello everyone, I see that since you’re reading this you stumbled upon my blog. Good move.

This blog will be about books, books, and more books! I might post the actual review of them here or just a link to my Goodreads review.

Here’s a link to my Goodreads account:

https://www.goodreads.com/user/show/17605051-jessica-the-book-lover

 

And lastly, I have done reviews for authors in the past, as long as it isn’t horror you want me to read I’ll probably accept your offer, if I don’t then don’t take it the wrong way it just means it’s not what I normally read and I wouldn’t want to put a bad review just because it isn’t the genre I like.

Bye for now everyone!

Leave a Reply

