Getting to know me…

I thought I should say a bit about myself before I do much so here goes:

My name is Jessica, I’m 13. I was in England but live in Wales now. My hobbies include philosophy, reading, music, and general internetting. 

Nothing beats music or reading, I listen to music 24/7 and in the rare times I’m not listening to music, well I’m making the music instead either in one of the orchestra’s I’m in or solo on the violin or harp.

Reading is the best, I could spend my whole life reading and never get bored, I try to read everything with an open mind, but if you offer a horror book to me I will look at it like it’s going to kill me. I can’t deal with horror! At all! 

I can’t choose a ‘favorite book’ because there’s just so many books that I love, so I won’t choose, some of my read again and again books are Eragon by Christopher Paolini, Fifty shades of grey by E.l. James, yes I know what you all think… But come on, it’s quite a good book. And Labyrinth by Kate Mosse (and no I don’t think it’s the Kate Mosse you’re thinking about).

I think that’s enough for now since I want to get back to reading, why don’t you comment something about yourself below? Or a question perhaps!

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s